Kontakt
Medarbetare och kontor
Roger Sjölin
Reservdelschef +46 708 44 22 45 sjolin@jlm.se
Vanja Åkerman
Reservdelar +46 40 671 14 82 Akerman@jlm.se
Ola Jacobsson
Servicetekniker +46 40 671 14 80 o.jacobsson@jlm.se
Pär Håkansson
Order och leverans +46 40 671 14 85 phakansson@jlm.se
Marco Ortiz
Tekniker +46 40 671 14 80 ortiz@jlm.se
Kristina Gustafsson
Ekonomi +46 40 671 14 80 gustafsson@jlm.se
Robert Ekwall
Säljare Göteborg +46 705 57 99 90 ekwall@jlm.se
Klas Wall
Säljare Malmö +46 40 671 14 87 +46 705 54 17 70 wall@jlm.se
Gustav Rutström
Servicetekniker +46 40 671 14 80 rutstrom@jlm.se
Jörgen Edmund
Ekonomichef +46 40 671 14 81 +46 706 71 90 80 edmund@jlm.se
Pierre Weigl Mellan Norra
Säljare Örebro +46 40 671 14 80 +46 706 71 14 78 weigl@jlm.se
Anders Svensson
Garanti och Subsite +46 40 671 14 80 +46 736 79 02 69 anders.svensson@jlm.se
Erik Kulander
Ekonomi +46 40 671 14 80 ekulander@jlm.se
Carl Ankell
Försäljning American Augers +46 40 671 14 80 +46 705 54 94 80 ankell@jlm.se
Filip Jacobsson
Fältservice +46 40 671 14 80 +46 706-71 01 30 jacobsson@jlm.se
Niklas Jonsson
Verkstadschef +46 40 671 14 80 +46 706 78 14 80 niklas.jonsson@jlm.se
Lena Kroon
Ekonomiansvarig +46 40 671 14 80 kroon@jlm.se
Göran Lindman
Teknisk chef +46 40 671 14 80 +46 706 88 89 96 glindman@jlm.se
Andrea Muzzi
Försäljningschef +46 40 671 14 80 +46 702 40 21 16 muzzi@jlm.se
Fredrik Månsson
Reservdelar +46 40 671 14 83 mansson@jlm.se
Sebastian Bichis
Servicetekniker Örebro +46 706 91 14 80 bichis@jlm.se
Kontor